Malmaison Liverpool

Up & Coming Events

To book any of our events direct, call 0151 229 5010 or email events.liverpool@malmaison.com

Swing into Christmas - Festive Afternoon Tea
£32.50 per person | 1.30pm to 3.30pm 

Saturday, 14th December - Buy Tickets
Saturday 21st December Buy Tickets 

It’s the most wonderful time of year for afternoon tea! Sit down to a reimagined afternoon tea featuring all the classics, spruced up with a bit of festive sparkle whilst being serenaded with all your favourite festive songs…

• Festive Afternoon Tea
• Free flowing prosecco and hot drinks (2 hours)
• Live swing singer

Raceday Experience 
£39.95 per person | 1pm to 6pm 

Friday 3rd April - Buy Tickets 
Saturday 4th April - Buy Tickets 

Not going to the races? Then join us at Malmaison for a fabulous afternoon of racing fun! Get dressed up and watch all the racing live from Aintree. There will even be a bottle of Champagne for the best dressed!

Party Nights 
£29.95 per person 

Buy Tickets 

Perfect for hen parties, birthday celebrations or no occasion at all! £29.95 per person includes Prosecco on arrival, 2 course meal, live entertainment & Dancing until late.

  • Saturday 18th April - Naughty 90s Duo
  • Saturday 13th June - Ultimate 90s & 00s
  • Saturday 27th June - Dancing through the decades Duo
  • Saturday 11th July - Ultimate 90s & 00s
  • Saturday 25th July - Queens of Pop
  • Saturday 1st August - Dancing through the decades Duo
  • Saturday 12th September - Ultimate 90s & 00s

 

 

 

7 William Jessop Way, Liverpool, L3 1QZ United Kingdom