Select a Hotel

Your Arrival date

View Calendar

Your Departure date

View Calendar

1 Night(s) in Hotel Name

Select Room

< >
< >
< >
< >
< >
< >
Add a promotional Code

Select a Hotel

Your date

View Calendar

Meal in Hotel Name

Select Covers

< >

Select a Meal

Gift Voucher

Treat someone to a little luxury at any of our hotels with a Malmaison gift card.

or

Gift experiences

Give the gift of a perfect tailored experience at Malmaison with an eVoucher.

Best Price Guarantee

Contact Us

We would be delighted to hear from you so please use the details below to contact us.

Get in Touch

Reservation Enquiries:

Tel: 0330 016 0380

Opening Hours: 8am to 9pm Monday to Friday, 9am to 6pm Saturday, 10am to 4pm Sunday and 9am to 5pm on Bank Holidays.

Group Reservations, Meetings & Events:

Tel: 0330 016 0381

Email: eventsdesk@malmaison.com

Opening Hours: 8.30am to 6pm Monday to Friday.

For weddings, private gatherings and seasonal events, please contact your chosen hotel directly:

To see a list of locations, please click here.

Spa Days and Treatments Enquiries:

Aberdeen

Tel: 01224 327 380

Email: spa.aberdeen@malmaison.com

Birmingham

Tel: 01212 465 008

Email: spa.birmingham@malmaison.com

Cheltenham

Tel: 01242 370655

Email: spa.cheltenham@malmaison.com

Manchester

Tel: 01612 780 010

Email: spa.manchester@malmaison.com

Newcastle

Tel: 01912 450 580

Email: spa.newcastle@malmaison.com

Overnight Spa Stays:

Tel: 0330 016 0382

Email: spadesk@malmaison.com

Gift Card Enquiries:

Tel: 0330 016 0380

Opening Hours: 8am to 9pm Monday to Friday, 9am to 6pm Saturday, 10am to 4pm Sunday and 9am to 5pm on Bank Holidays.

Email: giftcards@malmaison.com

Careers Enquiry:

Email: careerenquiries@malmaison.com

Data Protection Enquiry:

Email: infogov@malmaison.com

Media – For all journalist enquires:

Hudson Sandler
Email malhdv@hudsonsandler.com
Telephone 0207 796 4133

For General Marketing enquiries:

Email marketing@malmaison.com

Or write to us:

Malmaison & Hotel du Vin Group Head Office

Cowcross Studios

30-31 Cowcross Street

London

EC1M 6DQ

 

 

Alternatively please complete the form below to submit your enquiry.

Offer